Your original document and the edited version will be saved on our secured server for 12 months. After this period, the documents will automatically be deleted.
The uploaded document will be saved on our server for 1 month. After 1 month the document will be delete automatically. The result of the Plagiarism Check will be deleted automatically after 12 months.
Delete your documents quickly
You can delete your documents and results of the Plagiarism Check via your account manually at all times.