Both the original and edited versions of your document are saved on our secure server for 12 months. After this period, the files are automatically deleted. However, you can manually delete your files at any time via your user profile.
Tip: If you still have concerns about confidential information in your document, you can take additional measures to anonymize this data. We advise you to do the following: