Want to contact us directly? No problem. We are always here for you.
Yes, you can delete your order from your Scribbr account. The document you’ve uploaded will automatically be deleted from our server.
Please note that deleting your order is an irrevocable process. The Scribbr team will no longer have access to your document and will not be able to deal with complaints concerning your order if you delete it. Only delete your order when you are 100% satisfied with our services.
Log on to our website and go to ‘Manage Account’ and click on ‘Delete account’.
Both the original and edited versions of your document are saved on our secure server for 12 months. After this period, the files are automatically deleted. However, you can manually delete your files at any time via your user profile.
Tip: If you still have concerns about confidential information in your document, you can take additional measures to anonymize this data. We advise you to do the following:
As a policy, we do not sign NDAs. Every NDA is complex and unique, and our legal team does not have the capacity to review each individual contract we receive.